15 ans de fabricant de produits de boulangerie professionnels
Fondée en 2006, l'usine Tsingbuy Industry Limited est située à Guangzhou, avec 8 000 mètres carrés et plus de 200 employés. Nous sommes engagés dans le commerce en utilisant des moules à pâtisserie, moules à gâteaux, et un support de four; avoir une longue expérience dans la personnalisation des ustensiles de cuisson commerciaux (clayettes, casseroles) pour les grandes et moyennes usines de produits alimentaires.

Fondée en 2006, l'usine Tsingbuy Industry Limited est située à Guangzhou, avec 8 000 mètres carrés et plus de 200 employés. Nous sommes engagés dans le commerce en utilisant des moules à pâtisserie, moules à gâteaux, et un support de four; avoir une longue expérience dans la personnalisation des ustensiles de cuisson commerciaux (clayettes, casseroles) pour les grandes et moyennes usines de produits alimentaires.

HOW DO WE AVOID SHEDDING ?

Tester enables us to measure the strength of our hair and produce hair that doesn ' t tangle easily .

HOW DO WE AVOID DRYNESS ?

Client complains about shedding , tangling , and split ends are toocommon . Our tensile strength tester enables us to measure the strengthof our hair ...

HOW DO WE AVOID SHEDDINGa ?

Tester enables us to measure the strength of our hair and produce hair that doesn ' t tangle easily .

FACTORY DISPLAY

Chine FACTORY DISPLAY sur les ventes

EXHIBITION PHOTOS

Chine EXHIBITION PHOTOS sur les ventes

OUR CUSTOMERS

Chine OUR CUSTOMERS sur les ventes

PACKING

Chine PACKING sur les ventes

Haut Clic Produitsplus>>


Baguette Trays, French Bread Pansplus>>


new releasedplus>>


Industry Cup Trays, Multi-mould Pansplus>>


Cooling racks, Drying Traysplus>>


Cake Pansplus>>


Quand allez-vous répondre à ma demande?
D'une manière générale, nous répondrons votre demande dans les 6-48 heures par courriel en premier. Merci de consulter vos emails. Si vous ne recevez pas d'e-mail, veuillez également cocher la corbeille. Et nous vous ajouterons sur WhatsAPP si vous laissez votre numéro de téléphone et qu'il est disponible sur WhatsApp. Si nous ne recevons plus de réponse de votre part, nous vous appellerons pour vérifier.
Quelles sont les conditions de paiement?
Dépôt de 30% à l'avance, solde avant expédition.
Paypal, Alibaba Trade Assurance et virement bancaire sont accessibles.
Pour une petite quantité, nous recommandons le paiement complet une fois par Paypal ou Alibaba Trade Assurance. Nous recommandons un virement bancaire pour les sommes importantes.
Quel est votre délai de livraison?
Nous envoyons habituellement des marchandises dans les 3-10 jours après la confirmation du dépôt. Pour les commandes de grandes quantités, cela serait négociable.
Puis-je avoir un échantillon d'abord?
Oui, nous aimerions offrir un échantillon tarifé et les frais de port seront à la charge de l'acheteur. Et généralement, cela prendra 3-5 jours pour les casseroles, les plateaux. Il faudra 7 jours de plus si le plateau / bac doit être revêtu de téflon ou de silicone.
Quelle est l'envoi?
Si vous utilisez un transitaire, dites-nous et nous enverrons les marchandises à votre transitaire selon vos besoins. Si ce n'est pas le cas, nous pouvons envoyer des marchandises par voie maritime, maritime ou aérienne, ainsi que des envois express tels que UPS, FedEx, EMS, DHL, TNT et certaines lignes spéciales, etc.
Comment personnaliser les plats de cuisson?
Il suffit de nous contacter et nous dire votre taille requise. Si vous venez avec un dessin, ce serait génial. Après confirmation avec le département de production, nous ferons un devis pour vous. Cela prend habituellement 6-48 heures.
Que diriez-vous du revêtement Telfon? quel est le meilleur, revêtement ou sans revêtement?
Cela dépend de la façon dont vous utilisez. L'enrobage Telfon garantit que le pain reste collé pendant la cuisson. Le revêtement de silicone est le fini de surface le plus approprié. En cas de non revêtement, vous devez badigeonner les casseroles d’huile avant utilisation.
Pourquoi avons-nous besoin d'un banneton?
Il n'y a rien de tel que le goût et l'odeur du pain fait maison. Avec ce panier à pain fourré, la pâte conserve sa forme avant la cuisson finale, parfaite pour développer la saveur et la texture. Au fur et à mesure que la pâte se lève, le panier laisse une impression en spirale sur votre pain fourré joliment cuit au four, ajoutant une touche supplémentaire à votre plaisir de la cuisson. Nous pensons que chaque boulanger, à la maison ou dans une boulangerie artisanale, devrait améliorer son pain en le prouvant dans l’un de nos paniers. Ils ont été confectionnés à la main avec une canne en rotin de haute qualité et dureront toute une vie s'ils sont bien soignés.
Comment utiliser un banneton?
Pour tirer le maximum de votre poussière de banneton, ajoutez un peu de farine (le seigle convient) avant d'y déposer la pâte modelée. Ne faites pas cuire le pain à l'intérieur du banneton! Après utilisation, laissez le banneton sécher à l'air avant de le ranger dans un placard. Après de nombreuses utilisations, le banneton peut être stérilisé en le plaçant pendant 20 minutes dans un four préchauffé à 140 ° C. Évitez de laver le banneton, utilisez plutôt un pinceau sec pour éliminer tout excès de farine ou de pâte.

Les bannettes ou les paniers à lever sont utilisés pour soutenir la pâte pendant qu'elle se lève et juste avant de la cuire au four. Une fois qu’elle est versée, elle est ensuite marquée à l’aide d’une grignette pour contrôler l’apparence du pain fini au fur et à mesure de son expansion au four. Banneton. Si vous utilisez une pierre à pâtisserie, renversez doucement la pâte du Banneton sur une pelure saupoudrée de farine de semoule et faites-la glisser sur la pierre à pâtisserie.
Quel est le point principal du bac de feuille de qualité commerciale?
Il est fait d’aluminium pur qui ne rouillera jamais pendant toute sa durée de vie.
Le rebord renforcé de grillage aide également à prévenir le gauchissement.
Puis-je mettre le plateau en aluminium au lave-vaisselle?
L'utilisation du lave-vaisselle n'est pas recommandée, car les agents de nettoyage utilisés dans les détergents pour lave-vaisselle risquent de se décolorer
Comment mesurez-vous le plateau, à l'extérieur ou à l'intérieur?
Tous les plateaux sont mesurés à l'extérieur, les parois latérales s'élèvent à environ 1 pouce au-dessus de la surface intérieure plate. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous reporter au dessin spécifique.
Le plateau à baguette doit-il être placé dans une plaque à fondue?
Non, il est autonome. Cependant, il comporte de minuscules orifices de ventilation. Par conséquent, si vous placez un pain fariné dessus, il peut faire couler la farine. C'est une excellente casserole pour cuire du pain français.
De quel métal est composé le plateau à baguettes?
Le plateau à baguette est principalement composé d'aluminium et de trous perforés pour la ventilation.
Combien de types de revêtement antiadhésif avez-vous? Et quelle est la différence?
Jusqu'ici, les revêtements de téflon et de silicone sont les plus utilisés. Le téflon est utilisé pour les produits à haute température et à faible teneur en sucre, le silicone pour les produits à haute teneur en sucre.
Les roues peuvent-elles avoir des freins?
Pour un rack commun, les deux roues avant peuvent installer un frein et les quatre roues pivotent dans toutes les directions. Il est pratique de déplacer le plateau avec les roues. Si la grille doit être utilisée dans un four, aucun frein ne peut être installé.
De quel type de matériau est composé ce support pour bac à feuilles? Est-ce que ça va trembler quand on l'utilise?
Nous avons à la fois de l'acier inoxydable et de l'aluminium, cela dépend du client.
Quelle est la limite de poids que ce rack peut contenir?
Le poids le plus élevé que nous avons testé est de 600 kg. Chaque roue doit en contenir 200 kg et davantage.
Quel matériel recommander pour le moule à pain?
Habituellement pour un usage commercial, nous recommandons l’acier Alu pour sa longue durée de vie. Si un chauffage rapide est nécessaire, l'aluminium devrait également être un bon choix.
Le revêtement antiadhésif est-il sûr?
Notre revêtement (à la fois en téflon et en silicone) ne contient pas de PTFE, PFOA et BPA - permet de libérer facilement et rapidement tous les produits de boulangerie et facilite le nettoyage

E-mail:info@tsingbuy.com | Tel/WhatsApp:+8613826015289
Hi,Welcome to Tsingbuy!
China Professional Bakeware Manufacturer
With more than 12 years experience
Tsingbuy Industry Limited is a professional bakeware designer and manufacturer in Guangdong, China for 12 years. We are engaged in designing and manufacturing commercial bakeware,such as sheet pans, loaf pans, industrial cup tray,baguette trays, and oven racks. <br/><br/>Well equipped with CNC machines, punching ,cutting, moulding machines, our annual production ability has been over 150million US-dollars. More,With professional and experienced technician teams, we have been offering super OEM&ODM services to so many bread factories to fit their machines and different receipts requirements. All our raw material and coating are comply with food safety regulations and our products come with ISO9001,LFGB certificate. From raw material to finished products,we have strict quality control system in every process to make sure every pans in good condition.

Tsingbuy Industry Limited is a professional bakeware designer and manufacturer in Guangdong, China for 12 years. We are engaged in designing and manufacturing commercial bakeware,such as sheet pans, loaf pans, industrial cup tray,baguette trays, and oven racks.

Well equipped with CNC machines, punching ,cutting, moulding machines, our annual production ability has been over 150million US-dollars. More,With professional and experienced technician teams, we have been offering super OEM&ODM services to so many bread factories to fit their machines and different receipts requirements. All our raw material and coating are comply with food safety regulations and our products come with ISO9001,LFGB certificate. From raw material to finished products,we have strict quality control system in every process to make sure every pans in good condition.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Food safety with SGS certificate, LFGB certificate. Imported non stick coating. Excellent and exquisite workmanship with 12+ years experience.

PROFESSIONAL TEAM

We have our own designer and engineer who worked in this area more than 10 years experience. Our professional and innovative teams sincerely expect to cooperate with international customers to create a bright future together through supplying the high quality commercial bakeware.

FACTORY STRENGTH

Our factory with full production line for baking tray such as washing machine,stamped machine, cutting machine and we have our own Teflon&Silicone coating room.


FACTORY & VIDEO

Established in 2006, Tsingbuy Industry Limited factory planet located in Guangzhou, with 8000 square meters and more than 200 employees. We are engaged in commercial using baking pans, loaf pans, cake molds, and oven rack; have long experience in customize commercial bakeware (rack, pans) for large and medium food factory.
WELCOME TO VISIT US!

FACTORY DISPLAY

EXHIBITION PHOTOS

CUSTOMER VISITING

PACKING & SHIPPING

Sheet Pans, Flat Baking TraysMore>>


Baguette Trays, French Bread PansMore>>


Loaf Pans, Strap Loaf PansMore>>


Industry Cup Trays, Multi-mould PansMore>>


Cooling racks, Drying TraysMore>>


Cake PansMore>>


NEWS CENTER
Learn More>>
Contact Us
Tel/WhatsApp:+8613826015289
info@tsingbuy.com
Guangdong, China
When will you reply my inquiry?
Generally speaking, we will reply your inquiry within 6-48 hours by email first. Please check your email. If not get an email, please check the trash box too. And we will add you on WhatsAPP if you leave your phone number and it is available on WhatsApp. If we did not get reply from you again, we will call you to check.
What is the payment terms?
30% deposit in advance, balance before shipment.
Paypal, Alibaba Trade Assurance, and Bank Transfer are acceptable.
For small amount, we recommend full payment one time through Paypal or Alibaba Trade Assurance. For large amount of money, we recommend bank transfer.
What’s you lead time?
We usually send goods within 3-10 days after deposit confirmation. For orders of large quantities, that would be negotiable.
May I have a sample first?
Yes, we would like to offer priced sample and the shipping cost will be afford by the buyer. And generally speaking, it will take 3-5 days for pans, trays. It will need 7 days more if the pan/tray needs to be teflon-coated or silicone coated.
What is the shipment?
If you use forwarder, tell us and we will send goods to your forwarder as you required. If not, we can send goods through shipping by sea, shipping by air, as well as delivery express, such as UPS, FedEx, EMS, DHL, TNT and some special lines etc.
How to customized bakeware?
Just contact us and tell us your required size. If you come up with a drawing that would be great. After confirmation with the production department, we will make a quotation for you. It usually takes 6-48 hours.
How about telfon-coating? which is better, coating or without coating?
It depends on how you using. Telfon coating can make sure that the bread on-sticking during baking. The Silicone coating is the most suitable surface finish. If non-coating, you need to brush the pans with some oil before use.
Why we need a banneton?
There is nothing quite like the taste and smell of freshly, homemade bread. With this filled loaf proving basket, the dough maintains its shape before the final bake, perfect for developing flavor and texture. As the dough rises, the basket leaves a spiral imprint on your beautifully baked filled loaf, adding that extra touch to your baking delight. We believe that every baker, whether at home or in an artisan bakery, should improve their bread by proving it in one of our proving baskets (bannetons). They have been lovingly hand-crafted from high quality rattan cane and will last a life-time if looked after well.
How to use a banneton?
To get the most out of your banneton dust it lightly with flour (rye works well) before placing the shaped dough into it.Once proven, gently tip the loaf out and bake as usual. Do not bake the loaf inside the banneton!After use allow the banneton to air-dry before storing it in a cupboard. After many a use the banneton can be sterilized by placing it for 20 minutes into an oven preheated to 140C. Avoid washing the banneton, instead use a dry brush to remove any excess flour or dough.

Bannetons or Proving baskets are used to support the dough whilst it rises and just before it goes into the oven to bake. Once it tipped it is then usually scored using a grignette to control how the finished bread looks as it expands in the oven.Place the dough into the Banneton for its final prove, dusting it with non-wheat flour to avoid the dough sticking to the Banneton. If you are using a baking stone, gently tip the dough from the Banneton onto a peel dusted with semolina flour and slide onto the baking stone.
What is the main point of the commercial grade sheet pan?
It is made of pure aluminum which will never rust for a lifetime of durability.
Also with wire reinforced beaded rim helps prevents warping.
Can I put the aluminum tray in dishwasher?
Dishwasher use is not advised, as discoloration will occur due to the cleaning agents used in automatic dishwasher detergent
How you measure the sheet pan, outside or inside?
All the trays on are measured the outside, the side walls rise about 1 inch above the flat inner surface. For detail, please refer to specific drawing.
Does the baguette tray need to be put in a pan sheet?
No, it is self-contained. It does have tiny ventilation holes though, so if you put a floured loaf on there, it may drizzle flour through. It's a great pan to bake French bread.
What metal the baguette tray is made of?
The baguette tray is mainly made of aluminum and perforated holes for ventilation, some type with stainless steel frame.
How many types of non-sticking coating you have? And what is the difference?
So far, Teflon and Silicone coating are used most often. Teflon is used for high temperature and less sugar product, silicone is for high sugar products.
Can wheels have brake?
For common rack, the front two wheels can install a brake, and the four wheels rotate in all directions. It is convenient to move the tray rack around with the wheels. If the rack needs to be used in oven, then no brake can be installed.
What kind of material is this sheet pan rack made of? Will it shake when used?
We have both Stainless steel and aluminum material, depends on the customer.
What is the weight limit that this rack can hold?
The most weight we tested is 600 kgs, each wheel should hold 200 kgs and it should hold more.
What material recommend for the loaf pan?
Usually for commercial use, we recommend Alu-steel for its long life span. If require fast heating, aluminum should also be a good choice.
Is the non-sticking coating food safe?
Our coating (both Teflon and silicone) are PTFE, PFOA and BPA free - provides quick and easy release of all baked-goods and minimal easy clean up