15 Jahre professioneller Hersteller von Backwaren
Das 2006 gegründete Fabrikplanet Tsingbuy Industry Limited in Guangzhou hat 8000 Quadratmeter und mehr als 200 Mitarbeiter. Wir beschäftigen uns mit der gewerblichen Nutzung von Backformen, Laibpfannen, Kuchenformen und Ofenrost. haben langjährige Erfahrung in der Anpassung von kommerziellen Backformen (Ständer, Pfannen) für große und mittlere Lebensmittelfabriken.

Das 2006 gegründete Fabrikplanet Tsingbuy Industry Limited in Guangzhou hat 8000 Quadratmeter und mehr als 200 Mitarbeiter. Wir beschäftigen uns mit der gewerblichen Nutzung von Backformen, Laibpfannen, Kuchenformen und Ofenrost. haben langjährige Erfahrung in der Anpassung von kommerziellen Backformen (Ständer, Pfannen) für große und mittlere Lebensmittelfabriken.

HOW DO WE AVOID SHEDDING ?

Tester enables us to measure the strength of our hair and produce hair that doesn ' t tangle easily .

HOW DO WE AVOID DRYNESS ?

Client complains about shedding , tangling , and split ends are toocommon . Our tensile strength tester enables us to measure the strengthof our hair ...

HOW DO WE AVOID SHEDDINGa ?

Tester enables us to measure the strength of our hair and produce hair that doesn ' t tangle easily .

FACTORY DISPLAY

China FACTORY DISPLAY Umsatz

EXHIBITION PHOTOS

China EXHIBITION PHOTOS Umsatz

OUR CUSTOMERS

China OUR CUSTOMERS Umsatz

PACKING

China PACKING Umsatz

High Click-ProdukteMehr>>


Baguette Trays, French Bread PansMehr>>


new releasedMehr>>


Industry Cup Trays, Multi-mould PansMehr>>


Cooling racks, Drying TraysMehr>>


Cake PansMehr>>


Wann werden Sie meine Anfrage beantworten?
Generell werden wir Ihre Anfrage innerhalb von 6-48 Stunden zunächst per E-Mail beantworten. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre E-Mails. Wenn Sie keine E-Mail erhalten, überprüfen Sie bitte auch den Papierkorb. Und wir werden Sie auf WhatsAPP hinzufügen, wenn Sie Ihre Telefonnummer hinterlassen und diese auf WhatsApp verfügbar ist. Wenn wir keine Antwort von Ihnen erhalten haben, rufen wir Sie zur Überprüfung an.
Was ist die zahlungsbedingungen?
30% Anzahlung im Voraus, Restbetrag vor Versand.
Paypal, Alibaba Trade Assurance und Banküberweisung sind möglich.
Für kleine Menge empfehlen wir volle Zahlung einmal durch Paypal oder Alibaba Geschäftsversicherung. Für große Beträge empfehlen wir eine Überweisung.
Was ist Ihre Vorlaufzeit?
Wir senden normalerweise Waren innerhalb 3-10 Tage nach Ablagerungsbestätigung. Bei größeren Bestellmengen wäre das verhandelbar.
Darf ich zuerst eine Probe haben?
Ja, wir möchten preis probe und die versandkosten werden vom käufer getragen. Und im Allgemeinen dauert es 3-5 Tage für Pfannen, Tabletts. Es wird 7 Tage länger dauern, wenn die Pfanne / Schale mit Teflon oder Silikon beschichtet werden muss.
Was ist die Sendung?
Wenn Sie einen Spediteur verwenden, teilen Sie uns dies mit, und wir senden Ihrem Spediteur die von Ihnen gewünschte Ware zu. Wenn nicht, können wir Waren durch den Versand auf dem Seeweg, den Versand auf dem Luftweg sowie den Expressversand wie UPS, FedEx, EMS, DHL, TNT und einige spezielle Linien usw. senden.
Wie Backformen angepasst?
Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und teilen Sie uns Ihre gewünschte Größe mit. Wenn Sie sich eine Zeichnung einfallen lassen, wäre das großartig. Nach Bestätigung mit der Produktionsabteilung unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein Angebot. Normalerweise dauert es 6-48 Stunden.
Wie wäre es mit Telfon-Beschichtung? Was ist besser, Beschichtung oder ohne Beschichtung?
Es hängt davon ab, wie Sie verwenden. Durch die Telfon-Beschichtung kann sichergestellt werden, dass das Brot beim Backen klebt. Die Silikonbeschichtung ist die am besten geeignete Oberflächenbeschichtung. Wenn keine Beschichtung vorhanden ist, müssen Sie die Pfannen vor dem Gebrauch mit etwas Öl abbürsten.
Warum brauchen wir ein Banneton?
Der Geschmack und der Geruch von frischem, selbstgemachtem Brot ist in keiner Weise so. Mit diesem gefüllten Laibkorb behält der Teig seine Form vor dem abschließenden Backen bei, ideal für die Entwicklung von Geschmack und Textur. Wenn der Teig aufsteigt, hinterlässt der Korb einen spiralförmigen Abdruck auf Ihrem schön gebackenen gefüllten Laib und verleiht Ihrem Backvergnügen eine zusätzliche Note. Wir glauben, dass jeder Bäcker, ob zu Hause oder in einer Handwerksbäckerei, sein Brot verbessern sollte, indem er es in einem unserer Testkörbe (Bannetons) prüft. Sie wurden aus hochwertigem Rattanrohr liebevoll in Handarbeit gefertigt und halten bei guter Pflege ein Leben lang.
Wie verwende ich ein Banneton?
Um das Beste aus Ihrem Bannetonstaub herauszuholen, verwenden Sie leicht Mehl (Roggen wirkt gut), bevor Sie den geformten Teig hineingeben. Sobald sich der Teig darin befindet, kippen Sie vorsichtig den Laib heraus und backen wie gewohnt. Backen Sie den Laib nicht im Banneton! Lassen Sie das Banneton nach dem Gebrauch an der Luft trocknen, bevor Sie es in einem Schrank aufbewahren. Nach langem Gebrauch kann das Banneton sterilisiert werden, indem es für 20 Minuten in einen auf 140 ° C vorgeheizten Ofen gestellt wird. Vermeiden Sie das Waschen des Bannetts. Verwenden Sie stattdessen einen trockenen Pinsel, um überschüssiges Mehl oder Teig zu entfernen.

Bannetons oder Testkörbe werden verwendet, um den Teig zu unterstützen, während er aufsteigt und kurz bevor er in den Ofen geht, um zu backen. Wenn er gekippt wird, wird er normalerweise mit einer Grignette eingekerbt, um zu kontrollieren, wie das fertige Brot aussieht, wenn es sich im Ofen ausdehnt. Legen Sie den Teig zum endgültigen Beweis in den Banneton und bestäuben Sie ihn mit Nicht-Weizenmehl, um ein Anhaften des Teigs zu vermeiden Banneton Wenn Sie einen Backstein verwenden, kippen Sie den Teig vorsichtig aus dem Banneton auf eine mit Grießmehl bestäubte Schale und gleiten Sie auf den Backstein.
Was ist der Hauptpunkt der handelsüblichen Blechpfanne?
Es besteht aus reinem Aluminium, das für eine lange Lebensdauer nicht rosten kann.
Auch mit drahtverstärktem Wulstrand verhindert das Verziehen.
Kann ich die Aluminiumschale in die Spülmaschine legen?
Von der Verwendung von Geschirrspülern wird abgeraten, da Verfärbungen durch die in automatischen Geschirrspülmitteln verwendeten Reinigungsmittel auftreten können
Wie messen Sie die Blechwanne außen oder innen?
Alle Schalen sind auf der Außenseite gemessen, die Seitenwände ragen etwa 1 Zoll über die flache Innenfläche. Einzelheiten entnehmen Sie bitte der jeweiligen Zeichnung.
Muss das Baguette-Tablett in eine Pfanne gelegt werden?
Nein, es ist in sich abgeschlossen. Es hat zwar winzige Belüftungsöffnungen, wenn Sie also einen bemehlten Laib darauf setzen, kann es Mehl durchtropfen. Es ist eine tolle Pfanne, um französisches Brot zu backen.
Aus welchem ​​Metall besteht das Baguette-Tablett?
Das Baguette-Tablett besteht hauptsächlich aus Aluminium und perforierten Löchern für die Belüftung, einige mit Edelstahlrahmen.
Wie viele Arten von Antihaftbeschichtungen haben Sie? Und was ist der Unterschied?
Bisher werden meist Teflon- und Silikonbeschichtungen verwendet. Teflon wird für Produkte mit hoher Temperatur und weniger Zucker verwendet, Silikon für Produkte mit hohem Zuckergehalt.
Können Räder bremsen?
Bei einer gewöhnlichen Zahnstange können die beiden vorderen Räder eine Bremse einbauen und die vier Räder drehen sich in alle Richtungen. Es ist bequem, das Tablettgestell mit den Rädern zu bewegen. Wenn das Rack in einem Ofen verwendet werden muss, kann keine Bremse installiert werden.
Aus welchem ​​Material besteht dieses Blechwannengestell? Wird es beim Gebrauch zittern?
Wir haben sowohl Edelstahl- als auch Aluminiummaterial, hängt vom Kunden ab.
Welches Gewichtslimit kann dieses Rack halten?
Das meiste Gewicht, das wir getestet haben, ist 600 kg, jedes Rad sollte 200 kg halten und es sollte mehr halten.
Welches Material empfehlen Sie für die Laibpfanne?
Normalerweise für den gewerblichen Gebrauch empfehlen wir Alu-Stahl wegen seiner langen Lebensdauer. Wenn schnelles Erhitzen erforderlich ist, sollte Aluminium auch eine gute Wahl sein.
Ist die nicht klebende Beschichtung lebensmittelecht?
Unsere Beschichtung (sowohl Teflon als auch Silikon) ist PTFE-, PFOA- und BPA-frei - ermöglicht ein schnelles und einfaches Lösen aller Backwaren und minimale Reinigung

E-mail:info@tsingbuy.com | Tel/WhatsApp:+8613826015289
Hi,Welcome to Tsingbuy!
China Professional Bakeware Manufacturer
With more than 12 years experience
Tsingbuy Industry Limited is a professional bakeware designer and manufacturer in Guangdong, China for 12 years. We are engaged in designing and manufacturing commercial bakeware,such as sheet pans, loaf pans, industrial cup tray,baguette trays, and oven racks. <br/><br/>Well equipped with CNC machines, punching ,cutting, moulding machines, our annual production ability has been over 150million US-dollars. More,With professional and experienced technician teams, we have been offering super OEM&ODM services to so many bread factories to fit their machines and different receipts requirements. All our raw material and coating are comply with food safety regulations and our products come with ISO9001,LFGB certificate. From raw material to finished products,we have strict quality control system in every process to make sure every pans in good condition.

Tsingbuy Industry Limited is a professional bakeware designer and manufacturer in Guangdong, China for 12 years. We are engaged in designing and manufacturing commercial bakeware,such as sheet pans, loaf pans, industrial cup tray,baguette trays, and oven racks.

Well equipped with CNC machines, punching ,cutting, moulding machines, our annual production ability has been over 150million US-dollars. More,With professional and experienced technician teams, we have been offering super OEM&ODM services to so many bread factories to fit their machines and different receipts requirements. All our raw material and coating are comply with food safety regulations and our products come with ISO9001,LFGB certificate. From raw material to finished products,we have strict quality control system in every process to make sure every pans in good condition.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Food safety with SGS certificate, LFGB certificate. Imported non stick coating. Excellent and exquisite workmanship with 12+ years experience.

PROFESSIONAL TEAM

We have our own designer and engineer who worked in this area more than 10 years experience. Our professional and innovative teams sincerely expect to cooperate with international customers to create a bright future together through supplying the high quality commercial bakeware.

FACTORY STRENGTH

Our factory with full production line for baking tray such as washing machine,stamped machine, cutting machine and we have our own Teflon&Silicone coating room.


FACTORY & VIDEO

Established in 2006, Tsingbuy Industry Limited factory planet located in Guangzhou, with 8000 square meters and more than 200 employees. We are engaged in commercial using baking pans, loaf pans, cake molds, and oven rack; have long experience in customize commercial bakeware (rack, pans) for large and medium food factory.
WELCOME TO VISIT US!

FACTORY DISPLAY

EXHIBITION PHOTOS

CUSTOMER VISITING

PACKING & SHIPPING

Sheet Pans, Flat Baking TraysMore>>


Baguette Trays, French Bread PansMore>>


Loaf Pans, Strap Loaf PansMore>>


Industry Cup Trays, Multi-mould PansMore>>


Cooling racks, Drying TraysMore>>


Cake PansMore>>


NEWS CENTER
Learn More>>
Contact Us
Tel/WhatsApp:+8613826015289
info@tsingbuy.com
Guangdong, China
When will you reply my inquiry?
Generally speaking, we will reply your inquiry within 6-48 hours by email first. Please check your email. If not get an email, please check the trash box too. And we will add you on WhatsAPP if you leave your phone number and it is available on WhatsApp. If we did not get reply from you again, we will call you to check.
What is the payment terms?
30% deposit in advance, balance before shipment.
Paypal, Alibaba Trade Assurance, and Bank Transfer are acceptable.
For small amount, we recommend full payment one time through Paypal or Alibaba Trade Assurance. For large amount of money, we recommend bank transfer.
What’s you lead time?
We usually send goods within 3-10 days after deposit confirmation. For orders of large quantities, that would be negotiable.
May I have a sample first?
Yes, we would like to offer priced sample and the shipping cost will be afford by the buyer. And generally speaking, it will take 3-5 days for pans, trays. It will need 7 days more if the pan/tray needs to be teflon-coated or silicone coated.
What is the shipment?
If you use forwarder, tell us and we will send goods to your forwarder as you required. If not, we can send goods through shipping by sea, shipping by air, as well as delivery express, such as UPS, FedEx, EMS, DHL, TNT and some special lines etc.
How to customized bakeware?
Just contact us and tell us your required size. If you come up with a drawing that would be great. After confirmation with the production department, we will make a quotation for you. It usually takes 6-48 hours.
How about telfon-coating? which is better, coating or without coating?
It depends on how you using. Telfon coating can make sure that the bread on-sticking during baking. The Silicone coating is the most suitable surface finish. If non-coating, you need to brush the pans with some oil before use.
Why we need a banneton?
There is nothing quite like the taste and smell of freshly, homemade bread. With this filled loaf proving basket, the dough maintains its shape before the final bake, perfect for developing flavor and texture. As the dough rises, the basket leaves a spiral imprint on your beautifully baked filled loaf, adding that extra touch to your baking delight. We believe that every baker, whether at home or in an artisan bakery, should improve their bread by proving it in one of our proving baskets (bannetons). They have been lovingly hand-crafted from high quality rattan cane and will last a life-time if looked after well.
How to use a banneton?
To get the most out of your banneton dust it lightly with flour (rye works well) before placing the shaped dough into it.Once proven, gently tip the loaf out and bake as usual. Do not bake the loaf inside the banneton!After use allow the banneton to air-dry before storing it in a cupboard. After many a use the banneton can be sterilized by placing it for 20 minutes into an oven preheated to 140C. Avoid washing the banneton, instead use a dry brush to remove any excess flour or dough.

Bannetons or Proving baskets are used to support the dough whilst it rises and just before it goes into the oven to bake. Once it tipped it is then usually scored using a grignette to control how the finished bread looks as it expands in the oven.Place the dough into the Banneton for its final prove, dusting it with non-wheat flour to avoid the dough sticking to the Banneton. If you are using a baking stone, gently tip the dough from the Banneton onto a peel dusted with semolina flour and slide onto the baking stone.
What is the main point of the commercial grade sheet pan?
It is made of pure aluminum which will never rust for a lifetime of durability.
Also with wire reinforced beaded rim helps prevents warping.
Can I put the aluminum tray in dishwasher?
Dishwasher use is not advised, as discoloration will occur due to the cleaning agents used in automatic dishwasher detergent
How you measure the sheet pan, outside or inside?
All the trays on are measured the outside, the side walls rise about 1 inch above the flat inner surface. For detail, please refer to specific drawing.
Does the baguette tray need to be put in a pan sheet?
No, it is self-contained. It does have tiny ventilation holes though, so if you put a floured loaf on there, it may drizzle flour through. It's a great pan to bake French bread.
What metal the baguette tray is made of?
The baguette tray is mainly made of aluminum and perforated holes for ventilation, some type with stainless steel frame.
How many types of non-sticking coating you have? And what is the difference?
So far, Teflon and Silicone coating are used most often. Teflon is used for high temperature and less sugar product, silicone is for high sugar products.
Can wheels have brake?
For common rack, the front two wheels can install a brake, and the four wheels rotate in all directions. It is convenient to move the tray rack around with the wheels. If the rack needs to be used in oven, then no brake can be installed.
What kind of material is this sheet pan rack made of? Will it shake when used?
We have both Stainless steel and aluminum material, depends on the customer.
What is the weight limit that this rack can hold?
The most weight we tested is 600 kgs, each wheel should hold 200 kgs and it should hold more.
What material recommend for the loaf pan?
Usually for commercial use, we recommend Alu-steel for its long life span. If require fast heating, aluminum should also be a good choice.
Is the non-sticking coating food safe?
Our coating (both Teflon and silicone) are PTFE, PFOA and BPA free - provides quick and easy release of all baked-goods and minimal easy clean up