15 лет профессионального производителя хлебобулочных изделий
Основанная в 2006 году фабрика Tsingbuy Industry Limited, расположенная в Гуанчжоу, с 8000 квадратных метров и более чем 200 сотрудниками. Мы занимаемся коммерцией, используя противни, формы для выпечки хлеба, формы для кексов и подставку для духовки; Имею многолетний опыт изготовления коммерческих форм для выпечки (стойки, сковородки) для крупных и средних пищевых предприятий.

Основанная в 2006 году фабрика Tsingbuy Industry Limited, расположенная в Гуанчжоу, с 8000 квадратных метров и более чем 200 сотрудниками. Мы занимаемся коммерцией, используя противни, формы для выпечки хлеба, формы для кексов и подставку для духовки; Имею многолетний опыт изготовления коммерческих форм для выпечки (стойки, сковородки) для крупных и средних пищевых предприятий.

HOW DO WE AVOID SHEDDING ?

Tester enables us to measure the strength of our hair and produce hair that doesn ' t tangle easily .

HOW DO WE AVOID DRYNESS ?

Client complains about shedding , tangling , and split ends are toocommon . Our tensile strength tester enables us to measure the strengthof our hair ...

HOW DO WE AVOID SHEDDINGa ?

Tester enables us to measure the strength of our hair and produce hair that doesn ' t tangle easily .

FACTORY DISPLAY

Китай ААА по продажам

EXHIBITION PHOTOS

Китай ААА по продажам

OUR CUSTOMERS

Китай ААА по продажам

PACKING

Китай ААА по продажам

Продукты High ClickБольше>>


Baguette Trays, French Bread PansБольше>>


new releasedБольше>>


Industry Cup Trays, Multi-mould PansБольше>>


Cooling racks, Drying TraysБольше>>


Cake PansБольше>>


Когда вы ответите на мой запрос?
Вообще говоря, мы ответим на ваш запрос в течение 6-48 часов по электронной почте в первую очередь. Пожалуйста, проверьте вашу электронную почту. Если вы не получили письмо, пожалуйста, установите флажок для мусора. И мы добавим вас в WhatsAPP, если вы оставите свой номер телефона, и он доступен на WhatsApp. Если мы не получим ответ от вас снова, мы позвоним вам, чтобы проверить.
Какие условия оплаты?
30% предоплата, баланс до отгрузки.
Paypal, Alibaba Trade Assurance и банковский перевод являются приемлемыми.
Для небольшой суммы мы рекомендуем полную оплату один раз через Paypal или Alibaba Trade Assurance. Для больших сумм мы рекомендуем банковский перевод.
Что вы проводите время?
Мы обычно отправляем товар в течение 3-10 дней после подтверждения депозита. Для заказов в больших количествах это может быть предметом переговоров.
Могу ли я получить образец первым?
Да, мы хотели бы предложить оцененный образец, и стоимость доставки будет предоставлена ​​покупателем. И вообще говоря, это займет 3-5 дней для сковородок, лотков. Потребуется еще 7 дней, если поддон / поддон должен быть покрыт тефлоном или силиконовым покрытием.
Что такое пересылка?
Если вы используете экспедитор, сообщите нам, и мы отправим товар вашему экспедитору в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Если нет, мы можем отправить товар через морские перевозки, воздушные перевозки, а также экспресс-доставки, такие как UPS, FedEx, EMS, DHL, TNT и некоторые специальные линии и т. Д.
Как индивидуальные формы для выпечки?
Просто свяжитесь с нами и сообщите необходимый размер. Если вы придумаете рисунок, это было бы здорово. После подтверждения с производственным отделом мы сделаем для вас предложение. Обычно это занимает 6-48 часов.
Как насчет тельфон-покрытия? что лучше, с покрытием или без покрытия?
Это зависит от того, как вы используете. Покрытие Telfon позволяет убедиться, что хлеб застревает во время выпекания. Силиконовое покрытие - самая подходящая поверхность. Если покрытие не покрыто, перед использованием необходимо смазать противень маслом.
Почему нам нужен баннетон?
Нет ничего похожего на вкус и запах свежего домашнего хлеба. С помощью этой заполненной корзины для теста, тесто сохраняет свою форму до окончательного выпекания, идеально подходящее для развития вкуса и текстуры. По мере того как тесто поднимается, корзина оставляет спиральный отпечаток на вашем прекрасно испеченном заполненном буханке, добавляя, что дополнительный прикосновение к вашему восхищению выпечки. Мы считаем, что каждый пекарь, будь то дома или в ремесленной пекарне, должен улучшить свой хлеб, доказав это в одной из наших доказательных корзин (банетонов). Они были любовно обработаны вручную из высококачественного ротангового тростника и продлевают жизнь, если хорошо заботятся.
Как использовать баннетон?
Чтобы получить максимальную отдачу от вашей пыли banneton слегка с мукой (ржаная работа хорошо), прежде чем размещать в нее формованное тесто. Только что доказано, аккуратно опрокинуть буханку и выпекать, как обычно. Не испекайте буханку в банетоне! После использования баннетон должен высохнуть перед хранением в шкафу. После многих использования banneton можно стерилизовать, помещая его в течение 20 минут в печь, предварительно нагретую до 140 ° C. Избегайте мытья банетона, вместо этого используйте сухую кисть, чтобы удалить лишнюю муку или тесто.

Bannetons или Proving корзины используются для поддержки теста, пока он поднимается, и как раз перед тем, как он входит в печь для выпекания. После того, как его наконечником, он обычно забивается с помощью гриджеты, чтобы контролировать, как выглядит готовый хлеб, когда он расширяется в духовке. Положите тесто в Banneton для его окончательного доказательства, пыля его не пшеничной мукой, чтобы избежать приклеивания теста к Banneton. Если вы используете камень для выпечки, аккуратно опрокините тесто из Banneton на кожуру, начиненную мукой из манной крупы, и налейте на выпечный камень.
В чем суть товарной сковороды?
Он сделан из чистого алюминия, который никогда не ржавеет в течение всей жизни.
Также с проволокой усиленный ободок из бисера помогает предотвратить коробление.
Можно ли поставить алюминиевый поддон в посудомоечную машину?
Использование посудомоечной машины не рекомендуется, так как изменение цвета произойдет из-за чистящих средств, используемых в моющем средстве для автоматической посудомоечной машины.
Как вы измеряете противень, снаружи или внутри?
Все поддоны измеряются снаружи, боковые стенки поднимаются примерно на 1 дюйм над плоской внутренней поверхностью. Для получения подробной информации, пожалуйста, обратитесь к конкретному рисунку.
Поддон багета нужно положить в противень?
Нет, это автономно. У него действительно есть крошечные вентиляционные отверстия, поэтому, если вы положите туда муку, она может пролить муку. Это отличная сковорода для выпечки французского хлеба.
Из какого металла сделан лоток для багета?
Лоток для багета в основном сделан из алюминия и перфорированных отверстий для вентиляции, некоторые из них с рамой из нержавеющей стали
Сколько видов антипригарных покрытий у вас есть? А какая разница?
До сих пор тефлоновые и силиконовые покрытия используются чаще всего. Тефлон используется для продуктов с высокой температурой и меньшим содержанием сахара, силикон - для продуктов с высоким содержанием сахара.
Могут ли колеса иметь тормоз?
Для общей стойки, передние два колеса могут установить тормоз, и четыре колеса вращаются во всех направлениях. Удобно перемещать стойку лотка с помощью колес. Если стойку необходимо использовать в духовке, то тормоз нельзя установить.
Из какого материала сделан этот поддон? Будет ли трясти при использовании?
У нас есть как нержавеющая сталь, так и алюминиевый материал, зависит от клиента.
Какой предел веса может выдержать эта стойка?
Максимальный вес, который мы тестировали, составляет 600 кг, каждое колесо должно выдерживать 200 кг, и оно должно выдерживать больше.
Какой материал порекомендуете для формы для выпечки хлеба?
Обычно для коммерческого использования мы рекомендуем Alu-steel для длительного срока службы. Если требуется быстрый нагрев, алюминий также должен быть хорошим выбором.
Безопасно ли антипригарное покрытие для пищевых продуктов?
Наши покрытия (тефлоновые и силиконовые) не содержат PTFE, PFOA и BPA - обеспечивают быстрое и простое удаление всех хлебобулочных изделий и минимальную легкую очистку

E-mail:info@tsingbuy.com | Tel/WhatsApp:+8613826015289
Hi,Welcome to Tsingbuy!
China Professional Bakeware Manufacturer
With more than 12 years experience
Tsingbuy Industry Limited is a professional bakeware designer and manufacturer in Guangdong, China for 12 years. We are engaged in designing and manufacturing commercial bakeware,such as sheet pans, loaf pans, industrial cup tray,baguette trays, and oven racks. <br/><br/>Well equipped with CNC machines, punching ,cutting, moulding machines, our annual production ability has been over 150million US-dollars. More,With professional and experienced technician teams, we have been offering super OEM&ODM services to so many bread factories to fit their machines and different receipts requirements. All our raw material and coating are comply with food safety regulations and our products come with ISO9001,LFGB certificate. From raw material to finished products,we have strict quality control system in every process to make sure every pans in good condition.

Tsingbuy Industry Limited is a professional bakeware designer and manufacturer in Guangdong, China for 12 years. We are engaged in designing and manufacturing commercial bakeware,such as sheet pans, loaf pans, industrial cup tray,baguette trays, and oven racks.

Well equipped with CNC machines, punching ,cutting, moulding machines, our annual production ability has been over 150million US-dollars. More,With professional and experienced technician teams, we have been offering super OEM&ODM services to so many bread factories to fit their machines and different receipts requirements. All our raw material and coating are comply with food safety regulations and our products come with ISO9001,LFGB certificate. From raw material to finished products,we have strict quality control system in every process to make sure every pans in good condition.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Food safety with SGS certificate, LFGB certificate. Imported non stick coating. Excellent and exquisite workmanship with 12+ years experience.

PROFESSIONAL TEAM

We have our own designer and engineer who worked in this area more than 10 years experience. Our professional and innovative teams sincerely expect to cooperate with international customers to create a bright future together through supplying the high quality commercial bakeware.

FACTORY STRENGTH

Our factory with full production line for baking tray such as washing machine,stamped machine, cutting machine and we have our own Teflon&Silicone coating room.


FACTORY & VIDEO

Established in 2006, Tsingbuy Industry Limited factory planet located in Guangzhou, with 8000 square meters and more than 200 employees. We are engaged in commercial using baking pans, loaf pans, cake molds, and oven rack; have long experience in customize commercial bakeware (rack, pans) for large and medium food factory.
WELCOME TO VISIT US!

FACTORY DISPLAY

EXHIBITION PHOTOS

CUSTOMER VISITING

PACKING & SHIPPING

Sheet Pans, Flat Baking TraysMore>>


Baguette Trays, French Bread PansMore>>


Loaf Pans, Strap Loaf PansMore>>


Industry Cup Trays, Multi-mould PansMore>>


Cooling racks, Drying TraysMore>>


Cake PansMore>>


NEWS CENTER
Learn More>>
Contact Us
Tel/WhatsApp:+8613826015289
info@tsingbuy.com
Guangdong, China
When will you reply my inquiry?
Generally speaking, we will reply your inquiry within 6-48 hours by email first. Please check your email. If not get an email, please check the trash box too. And we will add you on WhatsAPP if you leave your phone number and it is available on WhatsApp. If we did not get reply from you again, we will call you to check.
What is the payment terms?
30% deposit in advance, balance before shipment.
Paypal, Alibaba Trade Assurance, and Bank Transfer are acceptable.
For small amount, we recommend full payment one time through Paypal or Alibaba Trade Assurance. For large amount of money, we recommend bank transfer.
What’s you lead time?
We usually send goods within 3-10 days after deposit confirmation. For orders of large quantities, that would be negotiable.
May I have a sample first?
Yes, we would like to offer priced sample and the shipping cost will be afford by the buyer. And generally speaking, it will take 3-5 days for pans, trays. It will need 7 days more if the pan/tray needs to be teflon-coated or silicone coated.
What is the shipment?
If you use forwarder, tell us and we will send goods to your forwarder as you required. If not, we can send goods through shipping by sea, shipping by air, as well as delivery express, such as UPS, FedEx, EMS, DHL, TNT and some special lines etc.
How to customized bakeware?
Just contact us and tell us your required size. If you come up with a drawing that would be great. After confirmation with the production department, we will make a quotation for you. It usually takes 6-48 hours.
How about telfon-coating? which is better, coating or without coating?
It depends on how you using. Telfon coating can make sure that the bread on-sticking during baking. The Silicone coating is the most suitable surface finish. If non-coating, you need to brush the pans with some oil before use.
Why we need a banneton?
There is nothing quite like the taste and smell of freshly, homemade bread. With this filled loaf proving basket, the dough maintains its shape before the final bake, perfect for developing flavor and texture. As the dough rises, the basket leaves a spiral imprint on your beautifully baked filled loaf, adding that extra touch to your baking delight. We believe that every baker, whether at home or in an artisan bakery, should improve their bread by proving it in one of our proving baskets (bannetons). They have been lovingly hand-crafted from high quality rattan cane and will last a life-time if looked after well.
How to use a banneton?
To get the most out of your banneton dust it lightly with flour (rye works well) before placing the shaped dough into it.Once proven, gently tip the loaf out and bake as usual. Do not bake the loaf inside the banneton!After use allow the banneton to air-dry before storing it in a cupboard. After many a use the banneton can be sterilized by placing it for 20 minutes into an oven preheated to 140C. Avoid washing the banneton, instead use a dry brush to remove any excess flour or dough.

Bannetons or Proving baskets are used to support the dough whilst it rises and just before it goes into the oven to bake. Once it tipped it is then usually scored using a grignette to control how the finished bread looks as it expands in the oven.Place the dough into the Banneton for its final prove, dusting it with non-wheat flour to avoid the dough sticking to the Banneton. If you are using a baking stone, gently tip the dough from the Banneton onto a peel dusted with semolina flour and slide onto the baking stone.
What is the main point of the commercial grade sheet pan?
It is made of pure aluminum which will never rust for a lifetime of durability.
Also with wire reinforced beaded rim helps prevents warping.
Can I put the aluminum tray in dishwasher?
Dishwasher use is not advised, as discoloration will occur due to the cleaning agents used in automatic dishwasher detergent
How you measure the sheet pan, outside or inside?
All the trays on are measured the outside, the side walls rise about 1 inch above the flat inner surface. For detail, please refer to specific drawing.
Does the baguette tray need to be put in a pan sheet?
No, it is self-contained. It does have tiny ventilation holes though, so if you put a floured loaf on there, it may drizzle flour through. It's a great pan to bake French bread.
What metal the baguette tray is made of?
The baguette tray is mainly made of aluminum and perforated holes for ventilation, some type with stainless steel frame.
How many types of non-sticking coating you have? And what is the difference?
So far, Teflon and Silicone coating are used most often. Teflon is used for high temperature and less sugar product, silicone is for high sugar products.
Can wheels have brake?
For common rack, the front two wheels can install a brake, and the four wheels rotate in all directions. It is convenient to move the tray rack around with the wheels. If the rack needs to be used in oven, then no brake can be installed.
What kind of material is this sheet pan rack made of? Will it shake when used?
We have both Stainless steel and aluminum material, depends on the customer.
What is the weight limit that this rack can hold?
The most weight we tested is 600 kgs, each wheel should hold 200 kgs and it should hold more.
What material recommend for the loaf pan?
Usually for commercial use, we recommend Alu-steel for its long life span. If require fast heating, aluminum should also be a good choice.
Is the non-sticking coating food safe?
Our coating (both Teflon and silicone) are PTFE, PFOA and BPA free - provides quick and easy release of all baked-goods and minimal easy clean up